PERFECT SCOUNDRELS Winner!

I’ve figured out the trick to a successful giveaway:

If the very popular and established author retweets it, you get tons of entries. Thank you, Ally Carter!

I had so much fun doing this giveaway. I loved the comments I received about why you love Ally Carter or this series in particular. If I hadn’t already figured out I was missing something by not having read the whole Gallagher Girls series yet, I know it now! I’ll get right on that.

So, on to what you’re all waiting for … the winner. According to Random.org, I’ll be sending my signed copy of PERFECT SCOUNDRELS to:

*drum roll*

Tammy!

Tammy commented that it was a crime she doesn’t have PERFECT SCOUNDRELS yet. Well, Tammy, you’re about to! I have your email address from your comment, but if you don’t hear from me by tomorrow, you can contact me at mfaszold(at)hotmail(dot)com to make arrangements for your book.

Thank you to everyone who entered. I wish I had enough copies for all of you! I’m planning another giveaway in a few weeks for a signed copy of THE ARCHIVED by Victoria Schwab. I hope you all stop by again!

About Michelle I. Mason

I'm a full-time writer, focusing mainly on middle grade and young adult fiction with some freelance PR writing and editing on the side. I'm also a wife, mom, Christian, violinist, avid reader and St. Louis Cardinals fan. And I watch way too much TV.
This entry was posted in Giveaways, Young Adult and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to PERFECT SCOUNDRELS Winner!

  1. Oh, darn. Last I knew, I had a one in seven chance 🙂 I guess I’ll just have to buy it myself…

    Congratulations, Tammy!

  2. Noelle says:

    Congrats, Tammy! *grumble grumble* 😉

Leave a Reply

