THE ARCHIVED Winner Is …

I love doing giveaways! I wish I could give a copy of THE ARCHIVED to everyone who entered, but alas, I only have one signed copy. And according to Random.org, the winner is ….

*drumroll*

Kimberley Griffiths Little!

If you didn’t win, I hope you’ll still put THE ARCHIVED on your TBR list. As I mentioned in my review, it’s one I didn’t know much about, but I absolutely loved it.

Congratulations, Kimberley! I’ll be in touch to get your mailing address.

About Michelle I. Mason

I'm a full-time writer, focusing mainly on middle grade and young adult fiction with some freelance PR writing and editing on the side. I'm also a wife, mom, Christian, violinist, avid reader and St. Louis Cardinals fan. And I watch way too much TV.
This entry was posted in Giveaways, Young Adult. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to THE ARCHIVED Winner Is …

  1. I’m so excited I won, and I got the book yesterday – thank you SO much, Michelle! I also finally got the ARC in the mail for you today . . . so sorry it’s late. Enjoy! Talk soon.

Leave a Reply

