JUNIPER BERRY winner!

Unfortunately I don’t have another MMGM this week, but I do have the winner of the paperback copy of JUNIPER BERRY. And the winner is …

*drum roll*

Amy!

Congratulations, Amy! Please email your mailing address to me at mfaszold(at)hotmail(dot)com and I’ll send the book your way.

wd059wdw201407855480840So, I’ve had a week to recover from our epic Disney vacation. Here is pretty much the only picture that doesn’t include my kids, who I don’t show on this blog.

My manuscript is still out with readers, so I spent last week weeding out crutch words. Even though I’ve written on this topic before, I plan to do another post later this week with some new thoughts. I also may have another series recommendation or two as I read six books during our trip. That’s what happens when your kids need afternoon naps and decent bedtimes on vacation–unless you take my husband’s route and sleep with them :). I don’t know what I’ll do when they’re old enough to go all day. I treasure that extra reading time. For me, that’s one of the best parts of vacation. Ok, that’s it for now!

 

About Michelle I. Mason

I'm a full-time writer, focusing mainly on middle grade and young adult fiction with some freelance PR writing and editing on the side. I'm also a wife, mom, Christian, violinist, avid reader and St. Louis Cardinals fan. And I watch way too much TV.
This entry was posted in Giveaways and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to JUNIPER BERRY winner!

  1. Congratulations, Amy! And Michelle, I love the hat. 🙂

  2. Joanne Fritz says:

    Congrats to Amy!

    And glad you had an epic Disney vacation. We took our kids there seven times over the years. By the last few trips, they were the ones going all day and all evening and we were the ones napping. 🙂

Leave a Reply

